255 PITT STREET
Sydney NSW 2000
View Gallery

255 Pitt Street is an A Grade office tower adjoining the Hilton Hotel in Sydney’s CBD. The building features:

  • 8 levels of office accommodation
  • End of trip facilities and three levels of basement parking
  • Outdoor entertaining terrace
  • First class amenities at adjoining Hilton Hotel
Information
Fund > ISPT Core Fund
Sector > Office
State > NSW
Grade > A Grade
NLA/GLA > 15,389 sqm
Car Parks > 500
Acquired > December 2005
Built > 1975
Redeveloped > 2005
Manager > CBRE
Vacancy > Yes
PPA - Power Purchase AgreementCarbon Nerutral Property
Property Links
Contact:

Leasing Queries

Justin Hayes
Director – Office Leasing, JLL
M: 0416 045 244
E: Justin.hayes@jll.com

Linda Ko
Senior Director – Office Leasing, JLL
M: 0411 673 384
E: Linda.ko@jll.com

Stevie Collins
Associate Director, CBRE
M: 0459 354 239
E: stevie.collins@cbre.com.au

Nick Read
Director, CBRE
M: 0413 853 554
E: nick.read@cbre.com.au

Chris Fisher
Director, CBRE
M: 0417 686 990
E: chris.fisher@cbre.com

Property Queries

Holly Hardy
Associate Director, CBRE
M: 0416 229 121
E: holly.hardy@cbre.com.au

Richard Dehn
Asset Manager, ISPT
M: 0407 872 599
E: rdehn@ispt.com.au

.